The Day the Crayons Quit Book

The Day the Crayons Quit Book

Regular price $38.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands.  These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons.  Over 300 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List